CALL US
Who is Who

staff directory of the ministry


secretary

Minister

Karma Donnen Wangdi

karmad@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 327976


Sangay Phuntsho

PS to Hon'ble Minister

sphuntsho@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 332923

Sonam Lhazom

PA to Hon'ble Minister

slhazom@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 327932

Chimi Choden

Messenger

Chimichoden2014@gmail.com

Tel/Ext: 405

secretary

Secretary

Phuntsho Tobgay

ptobgay@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 329223


Dawa Zangmo

PA to Hon'ble Secretary

dzangmo@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext 329207

MoIC Secretariat

Mr. Chhimi Dorji

Chief Planning Officer

cdorji@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 126

Sonam Dorji

Sr. Legal Officer

sonamd@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 322567

Thinley Dorji

Dy. Chief Statistical Officer

tdorji@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 362

Pem Tshering

Legal Officer

pemt@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 151

Chedup Dorji

Sr. Planning Officer

chedupd@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 0

Tsheltrim Dorji

Chief HR Officer

tsheltrimd@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 324860

Karma Thinley

Admin. Asst. II

kthinley@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 322567

Lhamchu

Admin. Asst. III

lham@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 134

Jigme Wangdi

HR Officer

jwangdi@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 112

Yeshey Lhazomm

Asst. HR Officer

ylhazomm@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 108

Kunzang Dorji

Dy. Chief Language Dev. Officer

kunzangdorji@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 134

Kunley Dema

Admin. Asst. II

kdolma@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 112

Wangmo

Admin. Asst. II

wangmo@nsb.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 112

Yeshi Dorji

Chief ICT Officer

ydorji@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 324319

Mohan Kumar Pradhan

Sr. ICT Technical Associate III

mkpradhan@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 121

Jigme Choeda

Sr. Technician II

jchoeda@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 121

Sonam Dema

Asst. ICT Officer

sonamdema@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 324319

Rinchen Jangsem

ICT Technical Associate

rjangsem@rsta.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 327660

Kinley Yoezer

Asst. ICT Officer

kyoezer@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 131

Administration and Finance Division

Trishna Jashi

Sr. Internal Auditor

tjaishi@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 323917

Sangay Choden

Messenger

Tel/Ext: 11

Mr. Kabu

Adm. Assistant

kabu@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 321859

Tshering Yangdon

Accounts Officer

tyangdon@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 114

Chandra Moni Panda

Accounts Asst. II

cmpanda@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 321055

Karma Choden

Accounts Asst.

karmac@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 120

Kinzang Lham

Accountant

klham@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 119

Lungten Tshering

Store Assistant

ltshering@moic.gov.bt

Tel/Ext: 111